Prom

So, Prom was on Friday.

I’d like to be able to publicly express my thoughts on how it went, but I don’t think I can do that right now. Feel free to ask me about it personally. I’ll be able to give a more comprehensive view of it in a couple of months.

Despite the mess leading up to it, the weekend certainly went well logistically. Plus, I got to steal the show in my top hat and cane. And who would miss the opportunity to walk around in a top hat and cane?

And yes, I did kinda dance. A little bit. But this may be my last one for a while…

Yeah, I did. You know you wish you were there.

Above is how I entered the Prom. It's a bit difficult to see, but I was wearing gold and black. Yes, of course the bow tie is self tie.

Leave a Reply

